Annie’s Massage, Nana

THE VENUE

Location

Annie’s is a short walk from the nearest public transport but its location is convenient in that it is located in an established red-light area, Nana. Many people would like to go there before or after hitting the bars in Nana Plaza or on Sukhumvit Soi 4. The nearest station is Ploenchit BTS, from where you walk about 5 minutes to Sukhumvit Soi 2. Alternatively you can exit at Nana BTS, from where it is only a couple of minutes’ walk more to Soi 4. There is a sub-soi which runs between Soi 2 and 4, about 50 metres in, and Annie’s is on the left corner where the sub-soi meets Soi 2, roughly opposite the Majestic Grande Hotel. 9/10

Facilities

Downstairs there is what appears to be a restaurant but I don’t think anyone eats here but the working girls. You take a staircase up from the restaurant to reach the massage venue. There is a medium-sized reception area with a bar and barstools and some seats facing the fishbowl. You can sit at the bar and have a drink first if you want to take your time and talk to the mamasan, who speaks good English and makes recommendations. However, I found her to be rather pushy in trying to get me to take two girls rather than one, and then in trying to talk me out of the choice I made.

After choosing, the girl comes out to meet you and then you head to a corridor to the side and into your room. The room is a fair size but very dingy. There is no natural light and the light setting is on low. There are some “sexy” posters which appear to have been printed in 1983, and a rather ugly mural of a woman with her legs spread. The bed is large, though a little hard, and there is a bathtub for two with a mirror to the side. The room has what you need but is too dark, old and generally just pretty seedy looking. 6/10

Costs

A flat rate of 2,500 per girl (or 5,000 for two, which the mamasan kept hawking. If you want a threesome, there are other places that do it cheaper). This is all-inclusive. It is a little bit above average, but you get 2 hours for your money rather than the 90 minutes which tends to be the case elsewhere, so you might consider this if you want a longer session. Water costs 40 baht. 6/10

Selection

Despite the website’s claim of nearly 100 girls working there, I saw only 12 on my visit. Also, the place doesn’t have a huge number of rooms so it can’t be that 80+ were already booked! Anyway, 12 would be OK if the quality was good, but it wasn’t. I saw only one who was, in my eyes, reasonably attractive, while the others ranged from average to outright unattractive, with some of them middle-aged and/or fat. I have to be honest, with all the hype about Annie’s, I was disappointed with the wares. 3/10

THE GIRL

Age

She was 27 and looked a bit younger, or perhaps that was relative to her colleagues! 6/10

Face

She was OK-looking. Fairly cute but wouldn’t stand out in another setting. She had long hair which she wore tied up. 6/10

Body

Her body was kind of boyish. She didn’t really have any curves but her skin felt nice, she had a flat belly and decent breasts. Her butt was kind of flat and her legs were short but slim. Her pussy was pretty well kept and felt OK inside but wasn’t especially tight. 6/10

Personality

She was quite cute and happy in her manner, but a bit “vacant”. Or “nice but dim”, as they say. Her English was rudimentary but enough for the task at hand. As for the service, she was enthusiastic and intuitive. 8/10

Massage, etc

The session started off in the bath where the girl washed me all over and then initiated some sex play. After the wash, my girl slid herself up and down me and rubbed her pussy on my cock from facing and reverse positions. This was unprotected so when she started doing it and I told her not to – it’s not penetrative but it’s skin-to-skin – so she moved on to a bare blowjob instead. She said I could cum more than once, but I prefer to only do it once per session so she didn’t push it too far with the blowjob. We got out of the bath, dried, and then moved to the bed for my massage.

She gave me a good, thorough, skilled Thai massage. Not many sexy massage places offer Thai massage, as it is requires a lot more skill than just rubbing hands over a body and squeezing the muscles, so fair play to Annie’s and my girl for doing this. It was quite slow and deliberate, but with a 2-hour session there’s no rush.

A good wash, massage and warm-up but I’m deducting a point for the irresponsible unprotected genital-to-genital contact. 7/10

Sex

Pretty good. Quite functional but she was comfortable and not at all shy. After the bath play and massage, she gave me a handjob followed by a bareback blowjob which was quite good. I decided to do a couple of different oral positions and she let me spread her legs and finger her while she sucked me.

We then had sex in three positions but her pussy wasn’t tight enough for me to cum so I stopped for a rest (there was still plenty of time left). We made small talk until I felt ready to go again. She let me kiss her and then we enjoyed a bit of mutual masturbation. She brought me to orgasm with her hand and I shot onto her belly. Not the most personal experience I’ve had, nor the greatest body or tightest pussy, but a good, professional performance. 7/10

FINAL SCORE 64/100

Annie’s is possibly the oldest full-service massage parlour in downtown Bangkok and as a result of its longevity is very famous. It’s probably among the top 3 in terms of “name recognition”. But the best known places are not always the best. Perhaps Annie’s was once, but there is a lot of competition for my money now. It would certainly be better with a greater selection of attractive girls, and the mamasan should not nag the customers to take 2 girls, or to take one other than the customer has chosen. Still, the service was good and by all accounts that is why people go to Annie’s, plus the fact that it is farang-oriented and in a convenient location. If you are new to Thailand and/or don’t speak Thai and/or are staying in the Nana area, it may suit you, but personally I have found better (lesser known) alternatives elsewhere.

DETAILS

Visited Late January 2013, weekend night.

Open Daily 10am-midnight

Address Sukhumvit Soi 2

Nearest public transport Ploenchit BTS

English telephone 022515680

English website www.anniesbangkok.com

Email anniesauna@gmail.com

5 comments on “Annie’s Massage, Nana

  1. John says:

    I support your comment on the selction, I was there sometime in 2012, and the selection was quite poor.
    I also found the Mamasan not friendly, but that’s just my impression.

    All in all – I can’t recommend.

  2. Happy says:

    100 staff I would say is how many they have working for them. If you think 2 shifts, 50 working a day 20 rooms 15 working 5 or 6 taken out, some women phone is bad belly or something, how many do you think would be there? Annie’s is old but it is the only place in the local area that has a mix for all and pretty well known good service. It is not the best but a real must go for anyone in Bangkok. Been many times and never left not happy. On the other hand been top places that seem to have rave reviews and walked out thinking what all the bother in about. Annie’s is a firm easy yes. Don’t expect Ratchada road looks but you will a few top ones and walk out happy.

  3. LP says:

    Annies has 2 sellingpoints:
    Location and training

    Well located and all Girls well trained for soapy
    but unfortunately a mediocre lineup.
    It’s a pitty.

  4. Frank says:

    I went there 9/17/15. I was not happy. Picked #99(Nit) as she was cute and had a nice body. Not a good selection at all. Her service was subpar and rushed. She hurried me out the door after about 1 hour 20 minutes, not the 2 hours I paid for. I thought maybe a manager or mamason would ask me how it was or walk me out but nobody so much as looked at me. Will not go back

Leave a comment